Richard Grannon Spartan Life Coach

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Richard Grannon Spartan Life Coach

Richard Grannon The Spartan Life Coach Narcissism Support

2 posters

Can Paranoid thinking result from Truma?

Ruby

Can Paranoid thinking result from Truma? Empty Can Paranoid thinking result from Truma?

Post by Ruby Sun Dec 25, 2016 11:09 pm

Happy to be here on the Forum! There is a question here, but as it's my first time, I want to give a little backstory - not about my abuse, about my recovery.